I'm a cartoonist and I like jackets - Portfolio l Other Tumblr
~ Tuesday, February 4 ~
Permalink
59 notes
reblogged via lou-bot
~ Wednesday, January 29 ~
Permalink
nokkasili:

146.2

nokkasili:

146.2

Tags: nokkasili
4,791 notes
reblogged via nokkasili
~ Sunday, January 19 ~
Permalink
75 notes
reblogged via lou-bot
~ Thursday, January 16 ~
Permalink
128 notes
reblogged via lou-bot
~ Tuesday, December 10 ~
Permalink
85 notes
reblogged via lou-bot
~ Monday, November 25 ~
Permalink
150 notes
reblogged via lou-bot
~ Monday, November 18 ~
Permalink

monicatramos:

My illustration for a collection of dope jackets by NEEDS / W A N T S

Tags: Monica Ramos
231 notes
reblogged via tendermorsels
~ Thursday, November 14 ~
Permalink
76 notes
reblogged via lou-bot
~ Tuesday, November 12 ~
Permalink
136 notes
reblogged via lou-bot
~ Monday, November 4 ~
Permalink
203 notes
reblogged via lou-bot